Economics, Energy and Innovation Committee


Members of the Committee

  • Reinis Znotiņš, Chair, Latvia
  • Mihhail Korb, Vice Chair, Estonia
  • Kęstutis Masiulis, Vice Chair, Lithuania
  • Inga Goldberga, Member, Latvia
  • Kalvi Kõva, Member, Estonia
  • Valdemaras Valkiūnas, Member, Lithuania

Priorities of the Committee in 2022 under the Latvian presidency

  • Common policies, exchange of experience, and pooling of human resources to promote economic growth in the Baltic states
  • Smart and modernised Baltic industries
  • Technology and innovation development in the Baltic states

Implementation of the recommendations of the Baltic Assembly

  • Economic recovery of the Baltic states after the pandemic
  • Improving energy, transport, and digital connectivity in the region
  • Promoting foreign investments in the Baltic states
  • Digital economy and connectivity

Priorities of the Committee for 2017-2021

Priorities of the Economics, Energy and Innovation Committee of the Baltic Assembly for 2017 - 2021 (download)

Our partners

National and international partners of the Baltic Assembly