Estonian delegation

Aadu Must

Party affiliation: Estonian Centre Party

Posts in the Baltic Assembly: Vice President; Chair of the Estonian delegation

Post in the Parliament: Chair of the Cultural Affairs Committee

Contact: aadu.must@riigikogu.ee

Sven Sester

Party affiliation: Isamaa

Posts in the Baltic Assembly: Memeber of the Preisdium; Vice Chair of the Estonian delegation

Post in the Parliament: Deputy Chair of the Economic Affairs Committee

Contact: sven.sester@riigikogu.ee

Yoko Alender

Party affiliation: Estonian Reform Party

Post in the Baltic Assembly: Vice Chair of Natural Resources and Environment Committee

Post in the Parliament: Chair of the Environment Committee

Contact: yoko.alender@riigikogu.ee

Hele Everaus

Party affiliation: Estonian Reform Party

Post in the Baltic Assembly: Vice Chair of Health, Welfare and Family Committee

Post in the Parliament: Member of the Social Affairs Committee

Contact: hele.everaus@riigikogu.ee

Signe Kivi

Party affiliation: Estonian Reform Party

Post in the Baltic Assembly: Vice Chair of the Education, Science and Culture Committee

Post in the Parliament: Member of the Cultural Affairs Committee

Contact:  signe.kivi@riigikogu.ee

Erki Savisaar

Party affiliation: Estonian Centre Party

Posts in the Baltic Assembly: Vice Chair of the Economics, Energy and Innovation Committee, Vice Chair of the Budget and Audit Committee

Posts in the Parliament: Chair of the Finance Committee

Contact: erki.savisaar@riigikogu.ee

Urve Tiidus

Party affiliation: Estonian Reform Party

Post in the Baltic Assembly: Vice Chair of the Security and Defence Committee

Post in the Parliament: Member of the Legal Affairs Committee; Member of the European Union Affairs Committee

Contact: urve.tiidus@riigikogu.ee

Helle-Moonika Helme

Party affiliation: Conservative People’s Party of Estonia

Post in the Baltic Assembly: Member of Education, Science and Culture Committee

Posts in the Parliament:  Member of the Cultural Affairs Committee

Contact: helle-moonika.helme@riigikogu.ee

Kalvi Kõva

Party affiliation: Social Democratic Party

Post in the Baltic Assembly: Member of the Economics, Energy and Innovation Committee

Posts in the Parliament: Member of the State Budget Control Select Committee

Contact: kalvi.kova@riigikogu.ee

Helmen Kütt

Party affiliation: Social Democratic Party Faction

Post in the Baltic Assembly: Member of the Health, Welfare and Family Committee

Post in the Parliament: Deputy Chair of the Social Affairs Committee; Member of the Study Committee on the Development of Estonian Language Instruction

Contact: helmen.kytt@riigikogu.ee

Andres Metsoja

Party affiliation: Isamaa

Post in the Baltic Assembly: Member of the Natural Resources and Environment Committee

Posts in the Parliament:  Deputy Chair of the Environment Committee

Contact: andres.metsoja@riigikogu.ee

Anti Poolamets

Party affiliation: Conservative People’s Party of Estonia

Post in the Baltic Assembly: Member of the Security and Defence Committee

Post in the Parliament: Member of the European Union Affairs Committeel; Member of the Legal Affairs Committee

Contact: anti.poolamets@riigikogu.ee

© Photos by the Parliament of Estonia

Our partners

National and international partners of the Baltic Assembly